Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Sat, Sep 26 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

This event has passed.

Please review all health and safety protocols required for this event on the Boone Hall Fright Nights website. 

All ticket sales are final. No refunds.


Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020 - Entrance

2434 North Hwy. 17
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Share This Event

Related Shows

September 26 - October 31, 2020

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Fri, Oct 2 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Sat, Oct 3 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Sun, Oct 4 from 7:15pm - 9:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Thu, Oct 8 from 7:15pm - 9:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Fri, Oct 9 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Sat, Oct 10 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Sun, Oct 11 from 7:15pm - 9:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Thu, Oct 15 from 7:15pm - 9:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Fri, Oct 16 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Sat, Oct 17 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Sun, Oct 18 from 7:15pm - 9:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Thu, Oct 22 from 7:15pm - 9:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Fri, Oct 23 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020

Sat, Oct 24 from 7:15pm - 11:30pm

Boone Hall Fright Nights 2020